Alive With Pleasure


2:00pm, 5-7-2021
<< Alive With Pleasure
  • 2:13pm No Means No by Ezza Rose on No Means No (self-released)
  • 2:17pm Impossible by Nick Jaina on Credo (Fluff & Gravy)
  • 2:22pm Build Me Up From Bones by Sarah Jarosz on Build Me Up From Bones (Sugar Hill Records)
  • 2:27pm The Hardest Part (feat. Tennis) by Overcoats on Used To Be Scared Of The Dark (Arts & Crafts)
  • 2:29pm Calls by Charlie Houston on I Hate Spring (Arts & Crafts)
  • 2:32pm A Little Faster This Time by Hawk Foxman on Where Flowers Grow (Self-released)
  • 2:38pm Never Had To Go by Dustbowl Revival on With A Lampshade On (Continental Record Services)
  • 2:41pm I Never Would Have Changed by The Parson Red Heads on Lifetime of Comedy (Fluff & Gravy)
  • 2:45pm Need You Like Never Before by Synthetic Flying Machine on For Experimental Use Only (Elephant 6)
  • 2:47pm Trust Them Now by Guided By Voices on Earth Man Blues (Rockathon Records)
  • 2:53pm I'll Never Fall In Love Again by Dionne Warwick on The Very Best Of Burt Bacharach (Rhino)
  • 2:55pm I Could Never Take The Place (Of Your Man) by Prince on Sign O The Times (Warner Bros)
  • 2:58pm Never Ever by STRFKR on Being No One, Going Nowhere (Polyvinyl)
  • 3:04pm All We Could Want by Vetiver on Up On High (Mama Bird Recordings)
  • 3:08pm Always Never Be by The Thermals on We Disappear (Saddle Creek)
  • 3:10pm I Never Want To See You Again by Quasi on Featuring (Up Records)
  • 3:15pm Never Get You by Jessica Boudreaux on No Fury (Kill Rock Stars)
  • 3:21pm Do U Know What I Mean by marsfade on Do U Know What I Mean (Self-released)
  • 3:23pm Never Ending Circles by CHVRCHES on Every Open Eye (Virgin / Glassnote)
  • 3:27pm Thrashold by Jess Joy on PATREEARCHY (Joyful Noise Recordings)
  • 3:29pm It's Every Season (Whole New Mess) by Angel Olsen on Song of the Lark and Other Far Memories (Jagjaguwar)
  • 3:35pm Days Of Chunder by CHAD on single (Self-released)
  • 3:38pm Not Up For Discussion by NIIA on Not Up For Discussion (NIIAROCCO LLC)
  • 3:42pm Love That Never by TOKiMONSTA on Oasis Nocturno (Young Art Records)
  • 3:48pm Advanced State of Decay by Olivia Awbrey on Dishonorable Harvest (Self-released)
  • 3:52pm I Wish You Were Here Now by The Catenary Wires on Birling Gap (Skep Wax Records)
  • 3:55pm It's In Your Mind (feat. Bryson Cone) by Horatio Clam on Millenial Ear Candy (Self-released)
  • 3:58pm Wait for Springtime by Kishi Bashi on Emigrant EP (Joyful Noise Recordings)
-end outer container